Lami, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Lami
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора.. ни в коем случае не худощавого
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы на самолёте
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Очень многое
What are your weaknesses?
Не хватит места описать
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Как украсть миллион
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Есть и спать
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening