Nadin, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Nadin
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Keep my space
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Taking a walk, In Nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology, dogs, gourmet cooking, shopping, yoga