Tanya, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 43 - 73
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С Чувством Юмора  
Открыта миру и отношениям💑
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он похож на меня)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это не возможно 😂
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Буду с мужем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половину
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй и порядочный
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наслаждение жизнью
What is your dream job?
Быть любимой
Where do you want to live?
Там где мне ХОРОШО
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests