avatar
Alena, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: from 49.94 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, romantic, faithful, unpredictable
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, honest, faithful, reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time fun and laid back with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Provided her family and built a shelter for homeless animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not with anyone
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Devotion
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Dedication and honesty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
There is nothing impossible in the world, the main thing is not to be lazy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my grandfather
The last books that you read?
Islands in the Stream
by Ernest Hemingway
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have no friends
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more confident
What are your weaknesses?
Inconstancy
What are your strengths ?
Patience
How do acquaintances view you?
Cheerful optimist
What kinds of music do you like?
Different, depending on the mood
What are your favourite films?
The Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, cats