avatar
Zifa, 39 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zifa
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, решительный, смелый, веселый, великодушный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила бы семью и молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение радоваться жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, решительность, мужественность, благородность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Освоила новую профессию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как хочешь, чтобы относились к тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд Транссерфинг реальности
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Частая смена решений
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все успевать
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционистка
What are your strengths ?
Искренняя, верная
How do friends view you?
Добрая веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая веселая
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Пикуль
What kinds of music do you like?
Флейта, фортепиано
What is your favourite food?
Роллы вегетарианские, мороженое, сыроедческие сладости
What are your favourite films?
Один день
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Полианна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, чтение
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой супруг будет добрым к моей дочери. Мой супруг умеет принимать решения
Where do you want to live?
Где нет суеты и пробок
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids