Ekaterina, 29 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I registered on several similar sites to find my beloved man. I miss my own strong family, love, affection and warmth. I love to give and like any loving woman to receive care. A very important point, I have a little son. And I do not mind having more children with a suitable man if he wants it too.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
calm man with a good sense of humor. Attentive, caring.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time in the arms of my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
took care of my family and close friend, donate some part to the fund of sick children, invest part in the stock market and possibly create a small business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with only one friend as needed
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I like balanced, calm, confident men
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
study well
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
loss of loved ones
Do you have a lot of friends?
Only one best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance, unnatural
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, excessive drinking
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes I'm lazy 🙈
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Georgian cuisine
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
the adventures of Baron Munchausen
Where do you want to live?
where the sun shines
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs