Maria, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы их со своей семьей на природе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пока нет идей, так как я люблю зарабатывать, а не тратить деньги )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своим внутренним "я"
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность и уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Продолжительный отпуск и курс йоги
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать о своих интересах, но не в ущерб другим людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына
The last books that you read?
Эзотерика и психология личности
What are your goals now?
Мир и гармония в душе и дома
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, но они самые ценные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ветреность и позерство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Суетливость и нервозность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Сочетание несочетаемых качеств личности )
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт - бег, лыжи, коньки, велосипед, плавание, йога ...
What is your dream job?
Ею и занимаюсь - обучение детей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Которого я приму целиком - с его достоинствами и недостатками
Where do you want to live?
Ближе к природе и воде - на берегу моря или океана ...
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!