avatar
Elena, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
165sm, green eyes, long hear, feminine style.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Purposeful, strong, gentle with me. Non smoking and non drinking. With family values.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investment, charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my parents, older sister and close friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind, warm heart, wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Brain. To have ability archive goals. Keep words. A man, I can rely on. Leader of our “team”
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
All is stabile, thanks God. Except of COVID, of course
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Invest in your education, follow your way. Have your own opinion. And I just will incredibly love my future kids.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of people I love
The last books that you read?
Self-knowledge and other related with it
Whom do you admire?
People, who were in difficult life citations/ sickness, and didn’t loose their face, faith in yourself
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossips, disorderly
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Talking to much, no direction. Smoking, drinking. Having a lot free time.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Mm... I think all is well )))
What are your weaknesses?
Childish sometimes ...
What are your strengths ?
A good friend and daughter. Honest, decent person.
What kinds of music do you like?
Spanish guitar, oriental music
What is your favourite food?
Sea food, fruits and veg, chocolate

Aroma coffee, summer morning making me happy
What is your dream job?
I have
Tell us about your dream partner.
A partner, whom we can be a lovers, friends, buddies, “crime partners”
Where do you want to live?
Warm place, nature