avatar
Olga, 34 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 132cm
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я умная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я хорошая
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пишите мне
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Rap Music, Rock Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs, painting, shopping