Veronika, 38 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Veronika
Age: 38
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 44
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист, жизнерадостная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, симпатичный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, порядочность, любовь к себе .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, простота, умение любить и прощать, умение радоваться.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
свадьба брата
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться любить .
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которые не смотря на трудности искренне улыбаются.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
если я не люблю качества в других , значит они есть у меня
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
как одну из лучших девушек
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, поп, классика
What is your favourite food?
Русская, итальянская, греческая
What are your favourite films?
Есть. Молиться. Любить . Остров. Великий Гэтсби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
дизайн одежды
What is your dream job?
дизайнер в известном доме Мод
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый, спокойный, надежный, постоянный, веселый, притягательный, интересный
Where do you want to live?
Там, где моя Любовь