avatar
Tati, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tati
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 22 - 70
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама - человек с которым я могу поделиться всем и к советам которого я прислушиваюсь... В последнее время стараюсь принимать решения самостоятельно.
My mother. I can to share everything in my mind and take into account her advices...
But now, I try to make decisions by myself
The last books that you read?
Гюго «Отверженные»
Hugo «Тhe outcasts»
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская поэзия серебряного века
Russian poetry of silver century
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Волонтерская работа.
Volunteering.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling