Anastasiya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
леди для души, с которой никогда не будет скучно или плохо. я люблю позитив
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мой партнер умеет ценить женщину, мужчина который умеет ценить семейные отношения.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
точно не съесть))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мой младший брат
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
уважать себя как женщину
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважать себя как мужчину
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд в мой собственный дом
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть порядочныйм человеком и стараться сделать этот мир лучше, начиная с себя
What are your goals now?
любовные и счастливые отношения с мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
моим сыном)
What are your strengths ?
иду всегда вперед
Tell us about your dream partner.
тот, кто сделает меня счастливой
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids