Inessa, 37 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First Name: Inessa
Age: 37
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, my future chosen one)
I will not describe my appearance here - this can be seen in the photo.
I will tell quite a bit about myself as an individual.
I am a woman who loves life and enjoys her every moment. I love when fate is favorable to me, but I do not even lose heart in the face of difficulties and pass them safely. But, I no longer want to enjoy life alone! I'm looking for someone who will rejoice with her!
Please note that I have two charming daughters - 8 and 9 years old. Therefore, men who are not ready to share with me the joy of being parents do not write to me!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a self-sufficient man! The one who knows how to take care of himself and his family, the one who makes decisions and is responsible for them!