Angelina, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Angelina
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 45 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am cheerful and open person. I believe in love. I always try to find positive sides in every situatuion.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is loving, caring and kind man. I am looking for mature, responsible man who wants to create a happy family.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend my time with my familly
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house in the country for all my family and the rest give to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I am self-sufficient. I listen to advice of my closest people. Of course when I have a partner, we will make dicesions together.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility. kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My daughter's birth
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To enjoy life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald 'Tender is the Night'
What are your goals now?
To find my man and create a family
Whom do you admire?
People with ambitions who achieve their goals.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. There are a lot of people who I know, but close friends are rare
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, we need to love outselves.
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I have too many things to do and rush.
What are your strengths ?
I am cheerful and caring.
How do friends view you?
Communicative, always ready to help.
How do acquaintances view you?
Communicative, kind.
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
I don't have much time watching movies.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming and running.
What is your dream job?
To sing.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I hope I will find him here,
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere with him.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Martial Arts, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests